Foghat Live on Don Kirchner's Rock Concert 1974.
Running Time is 58 minutes. Extremely rare.

February 2, 1974
1.Road Fever
2.Home In My Hand
3.Honey Hush
4.I Just Want To Make Love To You

November 30, 1974
1.Hate To See You Go
2.Eight Days On The Road
3.Chateau Lafitte '59 Boogie

Foghat Live on Tour Summer of 1996. Running Time is 1:23.

1. Louisiana Blues
2. Drivin' Wheel
3. Nothin' But Trouble
4. Stone Blue
5. Rock Your House
6. It Hurts Me Too
7. Sweet Home Chicago
8. I Just Want to Make Love to You
9. Fool For The City
10. Slow Ride
11. Angel of Mercy
12. Leavin' Again